| generic viagra online | | | | tramadol 100mg | | | | | | viagra online | canadian pharmacy cialis | cialis | www.viagra.com http://fdacanadianpharmacy.net | cialis online | http://canadianpharmacymall.org

Board Members

Martha Baker, President, SEIU 1991

Lloyd Dean, President and CEO, Dignity Health

Christina Ghaly, MD, Director, Los Angeles County Health Agency

Kenneth Gibbs, President & CEO, Maimonides Medical Center

George Gresham, President, 1199SEIU United Healthcare Workers East

Jamie Gulley, President, SEIU Healthcare Minnesota

Carlos Migoya, CEO, Jackson Health System

Kenneth Raske, President, Greater New York Hospital Association

David Regan, President, SEIU United Healthcare Workers West

Dennis Rivera, Chair, PQC

Steven Safyer, MD, President and CEO, Montefiore Medicine

Eric Scherzer, Executive Director, Committee of Interns & Residents

Bob Schoonover, President, SEIU 721

Diane Sosne, President, SEIU Healthcare 1199NW

David Torchiana, MD, President & CEO, Partners HealthCare

Ralph de la Torre, MD, President & CEO, Steward Health System

Andrea Walsh, President & CEO, HealthPartners

Matt Yarnell, President, SEIU Healthcare Pennsylvania

In Transition, University of Miami Hospital

In Transition, Visiting Nurse Service of New York

In Transition, Kaiser Permanente

contact us

New York, NY 10165